MCC Board of Directors 2020-21

ChairmanSuhail Jalilchairman@mccsandiego.org
Vice-ChairmanNaveed Qazivice_chairman@mccsandiego.org
SecretaryMohamed Muzaffersecretary@mccsandiego.org
TreasurerOwais Siddiquitreasurer@mccsandiego.org
Religious ServicesYasser Dehainireligious@mccsandiego.org
EducationSaima Nasimeducation@mccsandiego.org
Communications and PublicationsFauzia Qureshi-Azizcommunications@mccsandiego.org
YouthMobin Shaikhyouth@mccsandiego.org
Community RelationsAlyea Paskowskicommunity@mccsandiego.org
ParliamentarianPervez Mobinparliamentarian@mccsandiego.org

MCC Nomination Committee 2020-21

 

Farhan AzizMember
Abdulghani DahmanMember
Yumna KhanMember
Rami SalemMember
Rubina Sufi

 

Member

 

MCC By-Laws

Click here to access a copy of the MCC By-laws.